Contact

HEAD OFFICE - WESTERN AUSTRALIA

455 Victoria Rd, Malaga, WA 6090
Phone: (08) 6465 1111   Facsimile: (08) 6465 1100
e-mail: sales@permapleat.com.au
Web: www.permapleat.com.au
 

NORTHERN NSW & GOLD COAST

Andrew Stephan
Andrew’s Mobile: 0411 895 512
e-mail: andrew@permapleat.com.au

NEW SOUTH WALES

NORTH - Naomi Janes
Phone: 0411 100 044
e-mail: naomi.janes@permapleat.com.au

WEST - Kerry North
Phone: 0416 883 501
e-mail: kerry.north@permapleat.com.au

SOUTH - Mark Tyssen
Mark’s Mobile: 0412 401 631
e-mail: mark.tyssen@permapleat.com.au
 

VICTORIA

Debbie Amar
Debbie’s Mobile: 0430 811 333
e-mail: debbie.amar@permapleat.com.au

BRISBANE & NORTHERN QUEENSLAND

Karl & Jenny Woodhouse
Karl’s Mobile: 0434 618 008    
Jenny’s Mobile: 0406 767 322
Phone: (07) 3161 2320   Facsimile: (07) 3103 4636
e-mail: karl@karlwoodhouseagencies.com.au
jenny@karlwoodhouseagencies.com.au
 

SOUTH AUSTRALIA & NORTHERN TERRITORY

Mark Bock & Robert Thredgold
Phone: (08) 8416 7200   Facsimile: (08) 8416 7222
Mark’s mobile: 0407 511 962   
Robert’s mobile: 0417 837 172
e-mail: sales@markbockagencies.com
 

TASMANIA

Phil Kannegeisser
Phone: (03) 6248 8666   Facsimile: (03) 6248 8668
Phil’s Mobile: 0418 146 517
e-mail: fill.rose@hotmail.com.au
 
 


Enquiry Form